How do I cancel or downgrade my subscription?
- Go to the "Billing" tab on the main page of your account. If it is hidden, click the three lines in the top left corner to reveal.
- Click the "Plans" tab.
- Scroll down and select the red "Cancel plan" button.
- Confirm you would like your account canceled by selecting "Cancel plan" in the pop-up.
There are no Fees to cancel an account. The card will be invoiced for the remaining outstanding balance.
Note: Once your plan is cancelled, you will no longer have access to eState Planner. You will be able to re-activate your account if you change your mind in the future by logging in with your details and entering your billing information.
Please sign in to leave a comment.