What does the "clear" feature do?
The "Clear" feature removes all details from a section in a scenario. In the Joint/Designated Assets section, the feature will appear if you have inputted more than one individual with whom you have joint/designated assets to. In the Initial Gifts section, this feature will appear if you have created more than one specific asset bequest or cash legacy. In the Balance of Estate section, this feature will appear if you have created more than one segment.
How do I use the "clear" feature?
- Go to the section you wish to remove all details from (Joint/Designated Assets, Initial Gifts or Balance of Estate).
- Click the "Clear" button and all details from that section will be removed. Once cleared, these details cannot be recovered.
Please sign in to leave a comment.